Infinitycraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My Mod Application

3 posters

Go down

My Mod Application Empty My Mod Application

Post by Zoie Thu Apr 04, 2013 1:43 pm

| Application |

Nickname (Or First Name): Zoie

In Game Name: zoiebutt (Don't Ask)

Date Of Birth (Optional): April 4th (Today! Very Happy)

Do you have skype? If so share your username: Sadly no Skype

Why I want to be moderator: I would like to be a Moderator because I see alot of potential in this Server and I think I can help move it along.

Why I think I will be good for the job: Because I'm a veteran in Tekkit and I'm very helpful if I'm needed.

Have you had any experience being a staff member before? And where and can you give any information about it: Yes, I have been Staff on 10 other Servers (Even Owned one before)

How long have you been on the server: I've been on the Server for a few hours, but I'm already seeing lots of potential.

How old are you: I'm 18 Years Old.

How often can you be on the server: I can be on the Server a few Hours a day (All day on Weekends).

Have you ever been banned before: Only once because someone Nuke'd my house on a Non-Grief Server and I cursed Once.

Do I rage easily: No, I do not rage easily, trust me, I've seen it all.

What grade are you in: I'm a Senior in High School.

If you found a member cussing out another member what would you say and how would you react to the current situation?: I would Mute both Members hat were fighting and tell them to Stop, then I'd un-mute them, then if they kept going I'd mute them for 5 minutes, then un-mute, then if they kept going for 10 minutes, 15, 20, so on and so forth.

Zoie

Back to top Go down

My Mod Application Empty Re: My Mod Application

Post by Admin Sun Apr 07, 2013 2:40 pm

i highly recommend having skype

Admin
Admin

https://infinitycrafttekkit.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by badmon209 Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:32 pm